0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

(+1) 347-746-6939

©Copyright 2017 by Anlye.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Anlye Galaxy Bedding set GB2271-4

Design
Service
Quality
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $198.00

Special Price $129.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. During the winter a little thin but the quality is awesome review by #Verified Purchase#ASpif on 3/11/2017
    Design
    Service
    Quality

    During the winter a little thin but the quality is awesome. I put my heating blanket underneath it and now it's perfect and looks awesome. All my friends say how awesome it is.

  2. I think this shipped in 2-3 weeks (which was quicker than expected). My daughter loves the whole set. The duvet cover is soft and warm, and the colors are perfect in her room. review by smoore10389 on 6/6/2016
    Design
    Service
    Quality

    I think this shipped in 2-3 weeks (which was quicker than expected). My daughter loves the whole set. The duvet cover is soft and warm, and the colors are perfect in her room.

  3. This duvet cover is so gorgeous! Great quality and arrived quick after shipment. I looooove going to sleep at night with the stars! review by Cynthia Valle on 1/11/2016
    Design
    Service
    Quality

    This duvet cover is so gorgeous! Great quality and arrived quick after shipment. I looooove going to sleep at night with the stars!

  4. It's a great blanket! The picture looks like it is high quality and will last. It just seems a little pricey for the size. review by Traviscoliva on 1/11/2016
    Design
    Service
    Quality

    It's a great blanket! The picture looks like it is high quality and will last. It just seems a little pricey for the size.

  5. Beautiful!! Fast shipping! Great customer service! Fast response to questions! Thanks so much!! review by Kenya Finley on 1/11/2016
    Design
    Service
    Quality

    Beautiful!! Fast shipping! Great customer service! Fast response to questions! Thanks so much!!

  6. Product is nice review by Product is nice on 11/27/2015
    Design
    Service
    Quality

    I am soooo in love with this Duvet cover... It is super soft as well as beautifully made. Well worth the money!!

  7. Extremely happy with the service review by lemonhoneyginger#Verified Purchase# on 10/7/2015
    Design
    Service
    Quality

    Extremely happy with the service, communication and products from this store. This bedding is a gift, to accommodate the recipient's health issues, I ordered panels of fabric for us to sew organic linen as the underside of the duvet and pillow shams. We received panels from the store of the most amazing, vivid prints which we have sewn to black organic linen for breathability. Everything arrived very quick and perfect. We love it. Thank you!!

  8. Extremely happy with the service review by lemonhoneyginger#Verified Purchase# on 10/7/2015
    Design
    Service
    Quality

    Extremely happy with the service, communication and products from this store. This bedding is a gift, to accommodate the recipient's health issues, I ordered panels of fabric for us to sew organic linen as the underside of the duvet and pillow shams. We received panels from the store of the most amazing, vivid prints which we have sewn to black organic linen for breathability. Everything arrived very quick and perfect. We love it. Thank you!!

  9. It took a long time to ship, but it looks incredible! It'll look awesome in my dorm at NYU! review by #Verified Purchase# Eternity Nozewski on 8/14/2015
    Design
    Service
    Quality

    It took a long time to ship, but it looks incredible! It'll look awesome in my dorm at NYU!

  10. extremely quick delivery review by Emily-Rose 'mcnutty' Dawson#Verified Purchase# on 7/5/2015
    Design
    Service
    Quality

    extremely quick delivery. Ecstatic with this, exactly as described, looks amazing. Thank-you very much :)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register